WEB CLIENT LEAGUE FILES
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Mark Kopsack 65089562 makopsack@yahoo.com Anaheim Honda Center Louisville Thunder Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 22:46 0 55 19 49 0
Arizona Coyotes Joshua Raines 623230522 nshlphoenix@gmail.com Glendale Jobing.com Arena Ontario Reign Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 18:31 0 91 67 101 1
Boston Bruins Spencer Cawker 305399420 scawker@outlook.com Boston TD Garden Burlington Cougars Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 22:09 0 185 72 105 2
Buffalo Sabres Eddie Fischermann 697390224 efischermann@gmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Durham Pioneers Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 22:13 0 50 25 29 0
Calgary Flames Andrew Drummond 303932657 anshalky@rogers.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Stockton Heat Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 18:24 3 43 29 46 0
Carolina Hurricanes Ron Jones 448086903 mrshark@shaw.ca Raleigh RBC Center Carolina Panthers Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 09:37 1 52 40 48 1
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Decker 647147933 nshlbhawks@gmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 22:00 0 65 50 83 0
Colorado Avalanche Patrick King 638858266 theo6060@hotmail.com Denver Pepsi Center Denver Spurs Monday, July 12, 2021 at 23:00 0 5 6 16 0
Columbus Blue Jackets Greg Stack 69118746 columbusbluejackets@hotmail.ca Columbus Nationwide Arena Syracuse Crunch Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 22:09 0 184 87 127 5
Dallas Stars Scott Vankoughnett 698783024 nshlstars@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 13:00 3 25 23 43 0
Detroit Red Wings Dave Bonkosky davebonkosky@gmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Hershey Bears Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 22:38 0 330 177 191 5
Edmonton Oilers Roger Gorbet 719524640 r27g55@yahoo.com Edmonton Rogers Place Adirondack Angels Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 22:08 0 47 14 27 3
Florida Panthers Mike McComish fla.nshl@gmail.com Sunrise BankAtlantic Center Jacksonville Jokers Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 22:21 0 70 48 52 1
Los Angeles Kings Nathan Kopsack 67029010 njkopsack@yahoo.com Los Angeles Staples Center Oakland Seals Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 22:33 5 51 18 63 0
Minnesota Wild Erik Helsing 627494879 ejhelsing@gmail.com St. Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild Tuesday, July 06, 2021 at 20:18 0 28 21 43 0
Montreal Canadiens Rick Goetzinger 165340112 goetzmart@yahoo.ca Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 13:00 4 71 43 50 1
Nashville Predators Richard Miller 150373035 richard.l.miller71@gmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals Wednesday, June 09, 2021 at 22:34 0 39 51 34 0
New Jersey Devils Trent Allen 654364735 trentallen1@hotmail.com Newark Prudential Center Richmond Renegades Monday, May 31, 2021 at 21:52 0 224 100 115 2
New York Islanders Chris Hessel 613777206 christopher.hessel@gmail.com Brooklyn Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 22:09 0 33 13 28 0
New York Rangers Geordie Cooper 700231092 geordiecooper@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolfpack Tuesday, June 08, 2021 at 23:40 0 288 97 167 6
Ottawa Senators Nate Hickerson 619346658 nate_9ers@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Binghamton Senators Sunday, July 04, 2021 at 20:36 0 8 4 11 1
Philadelphia Flyers Jack Dagnese 116788173 jackdagnese@gmail.com Philadelphia Wachovia Center Philadelphia Phantoms Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 21:06 0 17 14 27 0
Pittsburgh Penguins Dan Ramage 651640576 dramage23@gmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes Barre-Scranton Friday, June 18, 2021 at 22:49 0 134 71 110 2
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mymts.net San Jose SAP Center Halifax Mooseheads Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 19:15 2 191 102 149 0
St. Louis Blues Tony Pisano 608675830 pisano64@gmail.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Cleveland Monsters Monday, July 12, 2021 at 23:00 0 64 26 47 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Lance Grable lgrable17@comcast.net Tampa St. PeteTimes Forum Pensacola Ice Flyers Wednesday, July 07, 2021 at 21:53 0 57 27 25 0
Toronto Maple Leafs Jade Graber 395572606 dumpitin@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies Friday, June 11, 2021 at 00:04 0 88 61 58 0
Vancouver Canucks Mike Henderson 313972652 henderson053@hotmail.com Vancouver GM Place Seattle Thunderbirds Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 22:20 0 26 3 7 0
Vegas Golden Knights Nathan Erb 160805612 erb.nathan@gmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Atlantic City Blackjacks Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 22:08 0 45 25 34 3
Washington Capitals Rob Willis 696779771 cp31badhab@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center London Patriots Saturday, July 03, 2021 at 20:32 0 73 47 60 0
Winnipeg Jets Sean Croft 671838602 sean.m.croft@gmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Long Island Ducks Monday, June 28, 2021 at 21:35 0 247 93 139 3

Email all General Manager