´╗┐
Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Mark Kopsack 65089562 makopsack@yahoo.com Anaheim Honda Center Louisville Thunder Friday, May 19, 2023 at 21:56 0 69 35 64 0
Arizona Coyotes Joshua Raines 623230522 nshlphoenix@gmail.com Glendale Jobing.com Arena Ontario Reign Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 23:06 0 119 95 149 2
Boston Bruins Spencer Cawker 305399420 scawker@outlook.com Boston TD Garden Burlington Cougars Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 21:24 0 215 83 152 3
Buffalo Sabres Eddie Fischermann 697390224 efischermann@gmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Durham Pioneers Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 21:24 0 65 30 40 0
Calgary Flames Andrew Drummond 303932657 anshalky@rogers.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Stockton Heat Monday, April 24, 2023 at 21:37 0 47 31 62 0
Carolina Hurricanes Ron Jones 448086903 mrshark@shaw.ca Raleigh RBC Center Carolina Panthers Friday, July 7, 2023 at 12:24 1 61 45 59 1
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Decker 647147933 nshlbhawks@gmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 23:06 0 94 65 112 0
Colorado Avalanche Patrick King 638858266 theo6060@hotmail.com Denver Pepsi Center Greenville Swamp Rabbits Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 00:04 0 12 6 20 0
Columbus Blue Jackets Greg Stack 69118746 columbusbluejackets@hotmail.ca Columbus Nationwide Arena Syracuse Crunch Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 22:27 0 219 94 174 6
Dallas Stars Scott Vankoughnett 698783024 nshlstars@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars Saturday, June 3, 2023 at 21:45 0 35 28 53 0
Detroit Red Wings Dave Bonkosky davebonkosky@gmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Hershey Bears Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 22:55 0 408 213 235 9
Edmonton Oilers Roger Gorbet 719524640 r27g55@yahoo.com Edmonton Rogers Place Adirondack Angels Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 21:22 0 47 14 27 3
Florida Panthers Mike McComish fla.nshl@gmail.com Sunrise BankAtlantic Center Newfoundland Growlers Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 22:27 0 74 54 61 1
Los Angeles Kings Nathan Kopsack 67029010 njkopsack@yahoo.com Los Angeles Staples Center Oakland Seals Monday, June 5, 2023 at 22:11 0 86 33 92 0
Minnesota Wild Erik Helsing 627494879 ejhelsing@gmail.com St. Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 22:23 0 45 42 68 0
Montreal Canadiens Rick Goetzinger 165340112 goetzmart@yahoo.ca Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket Monday, April 17, 2023 at 22:00 0 78 48 57 1
Nashville Predators Richard Miller 150373035 richard.l.miller71@gmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals Thursday, August 3, 2023 at 15:15 2 41 64 44 0
New Jersey Devils Trent Allen 654364735 trentallen1@hotmail.com Newark Prudential Center Richmond Renegades Friday, April 28, 2023 at 22:40 0 264 125 171 2
New York Islanders Chris Hessel 613777206 christopher.hessel@gmail.com Elmont UBS Arena Bridgeport Sound Tigers Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 20:39 0 33 13 30 0
New York Rangers Geordie Cooper 700231092 geordiecooper@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolfpack Wednesday, August 30, 2023 at 14:25 1 310 110 193 6
Ottawa Senators Nate Hickerson 619346658 nate_9ers@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Binghamton Senators Tuesday, May 9, 2023 at 23:32 0 15 6 35 1
Philadelphia Flyers Jack Dagnese 116788173 jackdagnese@gmail.com Philadelphia Wachovia Center Philadelphia Phantoms Thursday, June 8, 2023 at 21:56 0 20 14 42 0
Pittsburgh Penguins Dan Ramage 651640576 dramage23@gmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes Barre-Scranton Friday, April 28, 2023 at 22:40 0 179 102 152 2
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mts.net San Jose SAP Center Halifax Mooseheads Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 21:34 0 240 121 185 0
Seattle Kraken Jade Graber dumpitin@hotmail.com Seattle Climate Pledge Arena Seatac Aviators Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 22:23 0 0 0 0 0
St. Louis Blues Tony Pisano 608675830 pisano64@gmail.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Cleveland Monsters Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 21:34 0 79 34 59 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Lance Grable lgrable17@comcast.net Tampa St. PeteTimes Forum Pensacola Ice Flyers Monday, April 24, 2023 at 21:37 0 129 58 61 1
Toronto Maple Leafs Terry Maughan crazyt869@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 22:27 0 113 74 81 0
Vancouver Canucks Mike Henderson 313972652 henderson053@hotmail.com Vancouver GM Place Henderson Black Knights Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 20:50 0 30 3 8 0
Vegas Golden Knights Nathan Erb 160805612 erb.nathan@gmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Atlantic City Blackjacks Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 23:03 0 114 48 74 3
Washington Capitals Rob Willis 696779771 cp31badhab@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center London Patriots Saturday, August 12, 2023 at 10:51 1 82 65 92 0
Winnipeg Jets Sean Croft 671838602 sean.m.croft@gmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Long Island Ducks Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 22:23 0 313 118 175 3

Email all General Manager