´╗┐
Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Mark Kopsack 65089562 makopsack@yahoo.com Anaheim Honda Center Louisville Thunder Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 49 72 35 67 0
Arizona Coyotes Joshua Raines 623230522 nshlphoenix@gmail.com Glendale Jobing.com Arena Ontario Reign Monday, February 19, 2024 at 19:31 58 120 96 150 2
Boston Bruins Spencer Cawker 305399420 scawker@outlook.com Boston TD Garden Burlington Cougars Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 69 216 83 169 3
Buffalo Sabres Eddie Fischermann 697390224 efischermann@gmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Durham Pioneers Monday, February 19, 2024 at 19:31 15 69 30 44 0
Calgary Flames Andrew Drummond 303932657 anshalky@rogers.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Stockton Heat Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 20:38 50 51 33 65 0
Carolina Hurricanes Ron Jones 448086903 mrshark@shaw.ca Raleigh RBC Center Carolina Panthers Friday, February 16, 2024 at 21:08 21 61 45 59 1
Chicago Blackhawks Brian Decker 647147933 nshlbhawks@gmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs Thursday, December 21, 2023 at 22:05 10 96 66 117 0
Colorado Avalanche Patrick King 638858266 theo6060@hotmail.com Denver Pepsi Center Greenville Swamp Rabbits Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 38 13 8 28 0
Columbus Blue Jackets Greg Stack 69118746 columbusbluejackets@hotmail.ca Columbus Nationwide Arena Syracuse Crunch Monday, February 19, 2024 at 21:34 45 235 95 186 6
Dallas Stars Scott Vankoughnett 698783024 nshlstars@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars Friday, February 16, 2024 at 21:07 33 35 28 53 0
Detroit Red Wings Dave Bonkosky davebonkosky@gmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Hershey Bears Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 20:59 14 425 219 243 12
Edmonton Oilers Roger Gorbet 719524640 r27g55@yahoo.com Edmonton Rogers Place Adirondack Angels Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 21:40 4 47 14 27 3
Florida Panthers Mike McComish fla.nshl@gmail.com Sunrise BankAtlantic Center Newfoundland Growlers Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 20:38 67 74 54 61 1
Los Angeles Kings Nathan Kopsack 67029010 njkopsack@yahoo.com Los Angeles Staples Center Oakland Seals Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 52 88 35 96 0
Minnesota Wild Erik Helsing 627494879 ejhelsing@gmail.com St. Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 20:38 35 57 53 78 1
Montreal Canadiens Rick Goetzinger 165340112 goetzmart@yahoo.ca Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 20:38 56 79 49 58 1
Nashville Predators Richard Miller 150373035 richard.l.miller71@gmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals Friday, February 9, 2024 at 21:44 36 42 64 44 0
New Jersey Devils Trent Allen 654364735 trentallen1@hotmail.com Newark Prudential Center Richmond Renegades Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 20:38 12 271 130 172 2
New York Islanders Chris Hessel 613777206 christopher.hessel@gmail.com Elmont UBS Arena Bridgeport Sound Tigers Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 80 33 13 30 0
New York Rangers Geordie Cooper 700231092 geordiecooper@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden North Bay Icemen Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 20:38 37 329 114 202 6
Ottawa Senators Nate Hickerson 619346658 nate_9ers@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Binghamton Senators Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 20:38 52 17 6 38 1
Philadelphia Flyers Jack Dagnese 116788173 jackdagnese@gmail.com Philadelphia Wachovia Center Philadelphia Phantoms Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 40 25 14 45 1
Pittsburgh Penguins Dan Ramage 651640576 dramage23@gmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes Barre-Scranton Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 33 187 109 166 2
San Jose Sharks Kurt Fulmore 2672495 kfulmore@mts.net San Jose SAP Center Halifax Mooseheads Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 34 250 121 194 0
Seattle Kraken Jade Graber dumpitin@hotmail.com Seattle Climate Pledge Arena Seatac Aviators Monday, February 19, 2024 at 21:34 16 3 1 3 0
St. Louis Blues Tony Pisano 608675830 pisano64@gmail.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Cleveland Monsters Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 20:38 42 79 34 59 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Lance Grable lgrable17@comcast.net Tampa St. PeteTimes Forum Pensacola Ice Flyers Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 17 131 58 61 1
Toronto Maple Leafs Drew Mitch birddog081114@gmail.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 20 121 79 84 0
Vancouver Canucks Mike Henderson 313972652 henderson053@hotmail.com Vancouver GM Place Henderson Black Knights Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 20:38 58 35 6 11 0
Vegas Golden Knights Nathan Erb 160805612 erb.nathan@gmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Atlantic City Blackjacks Wednesday, February 14, 2024 at 20:17 8 129 53 80 3
Washington Capitals Rob Willis 696779771 cp31badhab@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Baltimore Patriots Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 20:57 52 82 65 94 0
Winnipeg Jets Sean Croft 671838602 nshljetsgm@gmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Long Island Ducks Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 21:40 11 341 132 191 3

Email all General Manager